Sebastiano Serafini NEW MUSIC VIDEO: I BLEED

Sebastiano Serafini [I BLEED] Official Music Video.

[I BLEED] is now on iTunes (https://goo.gl/tgNlUT) and on Amazon (http://goo.gl/IhuZdd)
Thanks for your support ! ! !

CAST:
– Sebastiano Serafini – セヴァ (https://www.youtube.com/SebastianoSerafiniTV)
– Miranda Ibañez (https://www.youtube.com/mirlyfe)
– 兆-kizasi- (ex Ecthelion-エクセリオン- https://twitter.com/kizasi_official)
– Rian (the LOTUS https://twitter.com/rian_thelotus)
– Rinrin Doll (Harajuku & Lolita fashion model/blogger https://www.rinrindoll.com/)
– Roa (Japanese Actress)
– Megumi Munakata (Fashion Model)
– dubby bunny (DJ https://twitter.com/d_bunny_beats)

BRANDS: Valentino, Kris Van Assche, BLK DNM, Tom Ford and more…

Thanks to:
ICON Tokyo (http://icontky.com/)
Hayatochiri Kitakore (http://hayatochiri-koenji-kitakore.com/)
Angelic Pretty (http://www.angelicpretty.com/)
Iamitalian (http://www.iamitalian.com/)
YouTube Space Tokyo.

Advertisements

Sebastiano Serafini – FALLEN – music video

Sebastiano Serafini [FALLEN] Official Music Video.

[FALLEN] is now on iTunes (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fallen-single/id926402598) and on Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/Fallen-Sebastiano-Serafini/dp/B00O9OE7AW)

CAST:
Sebastiano Serafini – セヴァ
A O I (SHAZNA – シャズナ http://www.aoi-net.com/)
minori (“Shiro-Nuri” artist – 白塗りアーティスト http://minori.co/)
YUKIMI – ゆきみ (ex Unite – ユナイト)
Yuki (ex Mix Speaker’s,Inc. / LIRAIZO – リライゾ http://liraizo.com/)
Nimo (ex A – エース)
Louie (Rose Noire http://www.rosenoire.info/)
Kizasi – 兆 (Ecthelion – エクセリオン http://ecthelion-official.com)
SHOW (VAASTU http://www.vaastu-officialsite.com/)
dubby bunny (beatmaker / DJ)
Yuki – 後藤優輝
Amihamu (Ageha Model)
Sioux (Vive Vagina Designer / DJ http://vive-vagina.com/)

Producer: Sebastiano Serafini
Music Producer: Oliver DeVille (http://www.villa-productions.de/)
Director: Michael Laburt, Art director: Frank Nitty(http://www.goldsuitcase.jp)
Camera: Higuchi Mitsuhiro – ヒグチミツヒロ (http://goo.gl/tBcvXA)
Body painting artist: Hikaru Cho (http://www.hikarucho.com)
Photographer: Noboru Miyamoto (http://www.noborumiyamoto.com/),
Snap: Ray Ochiai (http://ray-ochiai.net/)
Fashion Director: M. Janette (http://www.tokyofashiondiaries.com/)
Stylist: Syuhei Kai, Natsumi Yasuoka
Costume Designer: Kaori Mitsuki
Makeup artist: Sayaka Atoguchi, Eriko, Ganaha Satoshi.
Special FX MUA artist: Azusa Furihata (assistents: Sumika Mizutani, Rina Saito)

BRANDS: ANN DEMEULEMEESTER, CASELY-HAYFORD, ONITSUKA TIGER X ANDREA POMPILIO, MAWL, BLK DNM, ADIDAS, J.W.ANDERSON, PIECE D’ANARCHIVE, UEG, RUNURUNU, SHINE and more…

Thanks to:
ICON Tokyo (http://icontky.com/)
UEG (http://ueg-store.com/)
Onitsuka Tiger (http://www.onitsukatiger.com/)
and YouTube Space Tokyo.

——————————-
Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to Sebastiano Serafini’s videos and you can find also find him on Facebook, Twitter. Instagram and Google +.

Sebastiano Serafini – Love yourself and be proud of everything that you do, even your mistakes

Love yourself and be proud of everything that you do, even your mistakes. Because even mistakes mean you’re trying. Learning to love yourself is key in truly embodying and truly becoming the great person you are. Though sometimes life seems … Continue reading