Sebastiano Serafini – FALLEN – music video

Sebastiano Serafini [FALLEN] Official Music Video.

[FALLEN] is now on iTunes (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fallen-single/id926402598) and on Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/Fallen-Sebastiano-Serafini/dp/B00O9OE7AW)

CAST:
Sebastiano Serafini – セヴァ
A O I (SHAZNA – シャズナ http://www.aoi-net.com/)
minori (“Shiro-Nuri” artist – 白塗りアーティスト http://minori.co/)
YUKIMI – ゆきみ (ex Unite – ユナイト)
Yuki (ex Mix Speaker’s,Inc. / LIRAIZO – リライゾ http://liraizo.com/)
Nimo (ex A – エース)
Louie (Rose Noire http://www.rosenoire.info/)
Kizasi – 兆 (Ecthelion – エクセリオン http://ecthelion-official.com)
SHOW (VAASTU http://www.vaastu-officialsite.com/)
dubby bunny (beatmaker / DJ)
Yuki – 後藤優輝
Amihamu (Ageha Model)
Sioux (Vive Vagina Designer / DJ http://vive-vagina.com/)

Producer: Sebastiano Serafini
Music Producer: Oliver DeVille (http://www.villa-productions.de/)
Director: Michael Laburt, Art director: Frank Nitty(http://www.goldsuitcase.jp)
Camera: Higuchi Mitsuhiro – ヒグチミツヒロ (http://goo.gl/tBcvXA)
Body painting artist: Hikaru Cho (http://www.hikarucho.com)
Photographer: Noboru Miyamoto (http://www.noborumiyamoto.com/),
Snap: Ray Ochiai (http://ray-ochiai.net/)
Fashion Director: M. Janette (http://www.tokyofashiondiaries.com/)
Stylist: Syuhei Kai, Natsumi Yasuoka
Costume Designer: Kaori Mitsuki
Makeup artist: Sayaka Atoguchi, Eriko, Ganaha Satoshi.
Special FX MUA artist: Azusa Furihata (assistents: Sumika Mizutani, Rina Saito)

BRANDS: ANN DEMEULEMEESTER, CASELY-HAYFORD, ONITSUKA TIGER X ANDREA POMPILIO, MAWL, BLK DNM, ADIDAS, J.W.ANDERSON, PIECE D’ANARCHIVE, UEG, RUNURUNU, SHINE and more…

Thanks to:
ICON Tokyo (http://icontky.com/)
UEG (http://ueg-store.com/)
Onitsuka Tiger (http://www.onitsukatiger.com/)
and YouTube Space Tokyo.

——————————-
Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to Sebastiano Serafini’s videos and you can find also find him on Facebook, Twitter. Instagram and Google +.

Sebastiano Serafini 040 – Enjoy the little things in life – wearing Casely-Hayford, John Lawrence Sullivan, Piece D’Anarchive

Enjoy the little things for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things There are many times in which we take the little things in life for granted, and forget to look at the tiniest … Continue reading