Sebastiano Serafini – FALLEN – music video

Sebastiano Serafini [FALLEN] Official Music Video.

[FALLEN] is now on iTunes (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fallen-single/id926402598) and on Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/Fallen-Sebastiano-Serafini/dp/B00O9OE7AW)

CAST:
Sebastiano Serafini – セヴァ
A O I (SHAZNA – シャズナ http://www.aoi-net.com/)
minori (“Shiro-Nuri” artist – 白塗りアーティスト http://minori.co/)
YUKIMI – ゆきみ (ex Unite – ユナイト)
Yuki (ex Mix Speaker’s,Inc. / LIRAIZO – リライゾ http://liraizo.com/)
Nimo (ex A – エース)
Louie (Rose Noire http://www.rosenoire.info/)
Kizasi – 兆 (Ecthelion – エクセリオン http://ecthelion-official.com)
SHOW (VAASTU http://www.vaastu-officialsite.com/)
dubby bunny (beatmaker / DJ)
Yuki – 後藤優輝
Amihamu (Ageha Model)
Sioux (Vive Vagina Designer / DJ http://vive-vagina.com/)

Producer: Sebastiano Serafini
Music Producer: Oliver DeVille (http://www.villa-productions.de/)
Director: Michael Laburt, Art director: Frank Nitty(http://www.goldsuitcase.jp)
Camera: Higuchi Mitsuhiro – ヒグチミツヒロ (http://goo.gl/tBcvXA)
Body painting artist: Hikaru Cho (http://www.hikarucho.com)
Photographer: Noboru Miyamoto (http://www.noborumiyamoto.com/),
Snap: Ray Ochiai (http://ray-ochiai.net/)
Fashion Director: M. Janette (http://www.tokyofashiondiaries.com/)
Stylist: Syuhei Kai, Natsumi Yasuoka
Costume Designer: Kaori Mitsuki
Makeup artist: Sayaka Atoguchi, Eriko, Ganaha Satoshi.
Special FX MUA artist: Azusa Furihata (assistents: Sumika Mizutani, Rina Saito)

BRANDS: ANN DEMEULEMEESTER, CASELY-HAYFORD, ONITSUKA TIGER X ANDREA POMPILIO, MAWL, BLK DNM, ADIDAS, J.W.ANDERSON, PIECE D’ANARCHIVE, UEG, RUNURUNU, SHINE and more…

Thanks to:
ICON Tokyo (http://icontky.com/)
UEG (http://ueg-store.com/)
Onitsuka Tiger (http://www.onitsukatiger.com/)
and YouTube Space Tokyo.

——————————-
Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to Sebastiano Serafini’s videos and you can find also find him on Facebook, Twitter. Instagram and Google +.

Advertisements

Sebastiano Serafini [You are stronger than you think] wearing HAIDER ACKERMANN, ANN DEMEULEMEESTER, BLK DNM, PIECE D’ANARCHIVE

Always remember you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem and smarter than you think. Never let your situations and what you may be experiencing in life deter you from obtaining the dreams in life that you know … Continue reading