Sebastiano Serafini – NEVER WALK ALONE

10 facts about Sebastiano Serafini’s 2nd single: 1) The title of the song is [NEVER WALK ALONE]. 2) It will be released on Friday, December 19th. 3) The cover photo was taken by Australian photographer Fabian Parkes who regularly works … Continue reading

Sebastiano Serafini – FALLEN – music video

Sebastiano Serafini [FALLEN] Official Music Video.

[FALLEN] is now on iTunes (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fallen-single/id926402598) and on Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/Fallen-Sebastiano-Serafini/dp/B00O9OE7AW)

CAST:
Sebastiano Serafini – セヴァ
A O I (SHAZNA – シャズナ http://www.aoi-net.com/)
minori (“Shiro-Nuri” artist – 白塗りアーティスト http://minori.co/)
YUKIMI – ゆきみ (ex Unite – ユナイト)
Yuki (ex Mix Speaker’s,Inc. / LIRAIZO – リライゾ http://liraizo.com/)
Nimo (ex A – エース)
Louie (Rose Noire http://www.rosenoire.info/)
Kizasi – 兆 (Ecthelion – エクセリオン http://ecthelion-official.com)
SHOW (VAASTU http://www.vaastu-officialsite.com/)
dubby bunny (beatmaker / DJ)
Yuki – 後藤優輝
Amihamu (Ageha Model)
Sioux (Vive Vagina Designer / DJ http://vive-vagina.com/)

Producer: Sebastiano Serafini
Music Producer: Oliver DeVille (http://www.villa-productions.de/)
Director: Michael Laburt, Art director: Frank Nitty(http://www.goldsuitcase.jp)
Camera: Higuchi Mitsuhiro – ヒグチミツヒロ (http://goo.gl/tBcvXA)
Body painting artist: Hikaru Cho (http://www.hikarucho.com)
Photographer: Noboru Miyamoto (http://www.noborumiyamoto.com/),
Snap: Ray Ochiai (http://ray-ochiai.net/)
Fashion Director: M. Janette (http://www.tokyofashiondiaries.com/)
Stylist: Syuhei Kai, Natsumi Yasuoka
Costume Designer: Kaori Mitsuki
Makeup artist: Sayaka Atoguchi, Eriko, Ganaha Satoshi.
Special FX MUA artist: Azusa Furihata (assistents: Sumika Mizutani, Rina Saito)

BRANDS: ANN DEMEULEMEESTER, CASELY-HAYFORD, ONITSUKA TIGER X ANDREA POMPILIO, MAWL, BLK DNM, ADIDAS, J.W.ANDERSON, PIECE D’ANARCHIVE, UEG, RUNURUNU, SHINE and more…

Thanks to:
ICON Tokyo (http://icontky.com/)
UEG (http://ueg-store.com/)
Onitsuka Tiger (http://www.onitsukatiger.com/)
and YouTube Space Tokyo.

——————————-
Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to Sebastiano Serafini’s videos and you can find also find him on Facebook, Twitter. Instagram and Google +.

Sebastiano Serafini [Overcoming The Things You Once Thought You Couldn’t] wearing Kenzo, Dog Harajuku, Jeremy Scott

Strength doesn’t come from what you can do it comes from overcoming the things you once thought you couldn’t. Real strength doesn’t lie in the man that can run the fastest, real strength lies in the man that can run … Continue reading

Sebastiano Serafini 039 – The only time you should ever look back is to see how far you’ve come / wearing BLK DNM, Raf Simons x Adidas, John Lawrence Sullivan

In order to move on from day to day we must be willing to do just that, move on from the days past and look towards our future. Today may not be your brightest day, and surely every day will … Continue reading

Sebastiano Serafini 018 – Liberum Arbitrium, HAIDER ACKERMANN, BLK DNM, RAF SIMONS x ADIDAS –

At the moment I am experimenting some New Style mixing my Otaku-side with my modelling. What do you think about this Nerdy-Fashionable-Look? Today’s Outfit: Inner: HAIDER ACKERMANN Pants: BLKDNM Jacket: liberum arbitrium Shoes: RAF SIMONS x ADIDAS By the way … Continue reading