Sebastiano Serafini Top Ten Last Year’s Resolutions 2014

Last Year Resolutions…
DID IT? MY YES and NO

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/141/61647906/files/2014/12/img_7250.jpg

1) Perform at 10 different venues, including one-man live.

YES!!! Wayyyyy more then 10!

2) Going to south Italy with my sister this summer.

no ;(

3) Visiting at least some of the following Countries: Indonesia, Mexico, Philippines, Malaysia, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Peru…

Malaysia only…

4) Going back to at least 5 of these places: Los Angeles, New York, Hawaii, Thailand, Taiwan, Guam, Saipan, Singapore, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Seul, Dubai, London, Paris, Osaka, Nagoya, Sendai…

LA, Thailand, Korea, Osaka, Nagoya, Paris, Hong Kong, Sendai, Guam

5) Release some Music Videos.

2 and more to come soon!

6) Wear the outfit that NAOTO had promised to design for me a couple of days ago.

I’ve changed my style, so the collaboration never took place.

7) Try to eat chocolate only once/week (IMPOSSIBLE) or go to the gym at least 4 times/week (REASONABLE)

… so so…

8) Design a New Necklace.

nope…

9) Become a better DJ

Yes!

10) Reach 1.000.000 likes on Facebook (I will be happy with 1/2 of it too)

610.000 … Not to bad

I will make my 2015 Resolutions these days 🙂

Sebastiano Serafini – NEVER WALK ALONE

10 facts about Sebastiano Serafini’s 2nd single: 1) The title of the song is [NEVER WALK ALONE]. 2) It will be released on Friday, December 19th. 3) The cover photo was taken by Australian photographer Fabian Parkes who regularly works … Continue reading

Sebastiano Serafini – FALLEN – music video

Sebastiano Serafini [FALLEN] Official Music Video.

[FALLEN] is now on iTunes (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fallen-single/id926402598) and on Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/Fallen-Sebastiano-Serafini/dp/B00O9OE7AW)

CAST:
Sebastiano Serafini – セヴァ
A O I (SHAZNA – シャズナ http://www.aoi-net.com/)
minori (“Shiro-Nuri” artist – 白塗りアーティスト http://minori.co/)
YUKIMI – ゆきみ (ex Unite – ユナイト)
Yuki (ex Mix Speaker’s,Inc. / LIRAIZO – リライゾ http://liraizo.com/)
Nimo (ex A – エース)
Louie (Rose Noire http://www.rosenoire.info/)
Kizasi – 兆 (Ecthelion – エクセリオン http://ecthelion-official.com)
SHOW (VAASTU http://www.vaastu-officialsite.com/)
dubby bunny (beatmaker / DJ)
Yuki – 後藤優輝
Amihamu (Ageha Model)
Sioux (Vive Vagina Designer / DJ http://vive-vagina.com/)

Producer: Sebastiano Serafini
Music Producer: Oliver DeVille (http://www.villa-productions.de/)
Director: Michael Laburt, Art director: Frank Nitty(http://www.goldsuitcase.jp)
Camera: Higuchi Mitsuhiro – ヒグチミツヒロ (http://goo.gl/tBcvXA)
Body painting artist: Hikaru Cho (http://www.hikarucho.com)
Photographer: Noboru Miyamoto (http://www.noborumiyamoto.com/),
Snap: Ray Ochiai (http://ray-ochiai.net/)
Fashion Director: M. Janette (http://www.tokyofashiondiaries.com/)
Stylist: Syuhei Kai, Natsumi Yasuoka
Costume Designer: Kaori Mitsuki
Makeup artist: Sayaka Atoguchi, Eriko, Ganaha Satoshi.
Special FX MUA artist: Azusa Furihata (assistents: Sumika Mizutani, Rina Saito)

BRANDS: ANN DEMEULEMEESTER, CASELY-HAYFORD, ONITSUKA TIGER X ANDREA POMPILIO, MAWL, BLK DNM, ADIDAS, J.W.ANDERSON, PIECE D’ANARCHIVE, UEG, RUNURUNU, SHINE and more…

Thanks to:
ICON Tokyo (http://icontky.com/)
UEG (http://ueg-store.com/)
Onitsuka Tiger (http://www.onitsukatiger.com/)
and YouTube Space Tokyo.

——————————-
Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to Sebastiano Serafini’s videos and you can find also find him on Facebook, Twitter. Instagram and Google +.